SPRING ASOS TRY ON CLOTHING HAUL March 2017


Hey guys! Today I have a Spring Asos Try on haul for you guys! since spring is finally here and the days are getting a little warmer here in England *crosses fingers that I don’t jinx it* I thought it’s time to pick up some more colourful clothing and branch out from my boring monochrome colours! Since you guys really enjoyed my Primark Haul I thought I would film an Asos one for you this time! If you would like to see more Primark or ASOS hauls let me know down in the comments below!

♡MY LINKS♡

• VLOG CHANNEL: https://goo.gl/15jMGl
• INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/Roxxsaurus/
• TWITTER: https://twitter.com/roxxsaurus
• SNAPCHAT: Roxxsaurus
• TUMBLR: http://roxxsaurus-illustrates.tumblr.com
• BLOG: http://www.roxxsaurus.co.uk

—————————————-­­­­­­———————————–­-­————————–
ITEMS:

Pepe Jeans Osier Shaggy Faux Fur Coat – http://www.asos.com/pepe-jeans/pepe-jeans-osier-shaggy-faux-fur-coat/prd/6292160?iid=6292160&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=253377928
New Look Petite Denim Dungaree – http://www.asos.com/new-look-petite/new-look-petite-denim-dungaree/prd/6845156?iid=6845156&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=253377928
ASOS OLANE Chunky Flatforms – http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-olane-chunky-flatforms/prd/7123848?iid=7123848&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=253377928
ASOS ENTITY Leather Stud Ankle Boots – http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-entity-leather-stud-ankle-boots/prd/7168150?iid=7168150&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=253377928
Sister Jane Skater Dress With Bow Tie Up – http://www.asos.com/sister-jane/sister-jane-skater-dress-with-bow-tie-up/prd/7173904?iid=7173904&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=253377928
First & I Trench Coat – http://www.asos.com/first-i/first-i-trench-coat/prd/7298017?iid=7298017&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=253377928
ASOS Crop Jacket in Mini Check – http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-crop-jacket-in-mini-check/prd/7335919?iid=7335919&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=253377928
ASOS A-line Mini Skirt in Check – http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-a-line-mini-skirt-in-check/prd/7335937?iid=7335937&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=253377928
Mi-Pac Mini Metallic Backpack in Rose Gold – http://www.asos.com/mi-pac/mi-pac-mini-metallic-backpack-in-rose-gold/prd/7365015?iid=7365015&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=253377928
New Look Patent Heeled Ankle Boot – http://www.asos.com/new-look/new-look-patent-heeled-ankle-boot/prd/7375691?iid=7375691&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=253377928
Miss Selfridge Broderie Detail Ruffle Top – http://www.asos.com/miss-selfridge/miss-selfridge-broderie-detail-ruffle-top/prd/7661054?iid=7661054&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=253377928
Ted Baker Grosgrain Bow Clutch – http://www.asos.com/ted-baker/ted-baker-grosgrain-bow-clutch/prd/7687556?iid=7687556&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=253377928
Sister Jane Mini Skirt In Tweed – http://www.asos.com/sister-jane/sister-jane-mini-skirt-in-tweed/prd/7783170?iid=7783170&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=253377928
Boohoo Cable Knit Roll Neck Jumper – http://www.asos.com/boohoo/boohoo-cable-knit-roll-neck-jumper/prd/7797863?iid=7797863&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=253377928
PrettyLittleThing Frill Edge Bardot Top – http://www.asos.com/prettylittlething/prettylittlething-frill-edge-bardot-top/prd/7843910?iid=7843910&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=253377928

—————————————-­­­­­­———————————–­-­————————–

♡BUSINESS INQUIRIES♡
[email protected]

♡PO BOX♡
Roxxsaurus
Red Hare
Somerset House
Strand
WC2R 1LA

—————————————-­­­­­———————————————————–

♡FAQ♡

*What camera do you use?
Sony A7s ii
*What editing software do you use?
Final Cut Pro
* What is your hair colour & what hair dye do you use?
Blonde – I get it done at the Salon.
*Where are you from?
I was born in Poland but have been living in England since I was 8 years old. I speak both languages fluently.

source

44 Comments

  1. Hope you guys liked today's video! Let me know if you want me to do more hauls in the future as I love giving you guys fashion inspo! Love you guys lots! ?

  2. I love the two piece on you

  3. I love your channel and your hair looks amazing?? Do more hauls, I love you xx

  4. it's disturbing how similar you look to poppy

  5. I wish you wouldn't shout all the time. Love your videos but I have to turn the volume down so so much

  6. Can I just point out how near to 2 million you are ??

  7. Your makeup and hair is goals and love the matching skirt and jacket outfit it really looks nice on you ❤❤❤

  8. id love to know how you do your hair omg

  9. I can’t be the only one who think about Marzia, haha?<3 Cute clothes…love you!<3

  10. Nice haul love your metalic shoes ❤️

  11. I love your top where's it from!

  12. I am in love with your background!!! ❤

  13. This haul reminds me of FREDDY. does anyone know who I'm talking about?

  14. AHHHH I NEED THAT DRESS! I love mustard

  15. I had the volume on 1 bar and i still felt like you were shouting at the start of every sentence, the sound is a bit off but apart from that loved the haul

  16. that blue turtleneck sweater is gorgeoussss on you!!

  17. MORE HAULS PLEASE!!!!! I LOVE THE BLACK STUDDED BOOTS!!! xxx

  18. Omg I love that two piece! And I had to talk myself out of wearing dresses and skirts so much because I don't really act very lady like….

  19. ojalá pongas subtitulos en español tus vídeos se ven super chévere

  20. All of these beautiful clothes!!!! :O ??

  21. the sweater ur wearing in the vid is also in the haul? where did u get it

  22. I love your channel so much??

  23. Happy Birthday from before I didn't know it was ur Birthday. I must say that my favourite one, by far is the shoes the white one. I need that shoe right now ???

  24. how tall would you say you need to be for those black dungarees in a 10? as I am only small and can't find any my size

  25. Hey roxyy?I think that this video is one of your best.Everything was amazing.Clothes,shoes,your hairstyle,your makeup,everything was incredible❤❤❤❤❤

  26. we have the same dressing table!!!??

  27. omfg what happened with those fairy lights in the background

  28. Also , this video makes you so GABI from nikki and gabi

  29. Ariana's style on you is adorable?

  30. snapsquad! very late but hey!

  31. could you do a what I got for my birthday please?

  32. where is the blue shirt you are wearing from?

  33. why did you say im going to be a girl and were a dress dont sterio type boys and girls boys can wear dresses to

  34. I UNSUBSCRIBED FROM HER BEACAUSE IT IS REAL FUR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *